My outdoor school experience part 2

Hey guys matt here,

Today im going to continue the story of the time i went to outdoor school. so I am going to explain what you can find out some things about an animal by its scat. So you can find out what the animal is eating or what its diet is,the animals health, and how old the animal is or how big it is.Now your probobly saying,”This is SO BORING!”. But don’t worry, it gets better. So on the second day, I went on the waterfall hike which is a 5 mile hike. Thats 2 and a hlf miles there and back. It was really fun but very challenging, and thats why I didn’t go on the 9 mile hike.

Well, thats it for now. Put a question in the comment box below about outdoor school and I might answer it. Chow for now my peeps!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *